About Us

The Department of Housing and Residential Education is committed to creating an environment that encourages academic success and personal growth.

Our Mission

The Department of Housing and Residential Education at Purdue University Northwest seeks to create an inclusive and positive student-centered environment by providing affordable, safe and convenient apartment-style living. Through high-quality, interactive and relevant programs, we support and complement each residential student’s academic experience.

With our dedication to co-curricular practices, we will continue to build and enhance the PNW on campus experience; equipping our residents to become productive global citizens.

Meet the Staff

The Department of Housing and Residential Education is located within Griffin Hall of The University Village community. There you will find the department’s central office as well as many of our friendly staff members. Please stop by and see us or feel free to send us an email with any questions. We would be very happy to help you with anything you need!

Scott Iverson

Scott Iverson

Executive Director


siverson@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Griffin Hall 433

Korey West

Korey West

Associate Director


westkl@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Griffin Hall 235

Kimberly Baum

Kimberly Baum

Housing Clerk


baum4@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Griffin Hall

PNW placeholder image

Jacqueline Chambers

Housing Operations Coordinator


chamb101@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 102

PNW placeholder image

Jasmine Hester

Community Director


hester14@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 125

Dawn Pollock

Dawn Pritchard Pollock

Business Manager


dpollock@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Griffin 233

Jeremy Williams

Jeremy Williams

Facilities Manager


willi235@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 103

William Miller

William Miller

Facilities Team Lead


wcmiller@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

Ron Bermingham

Ron Bermingham

Maintenance Worker


rberming@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

Sam Cuellar

Sam Cuellar

Maintenance Worker


scuella@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

Julie Campos

Julie Campos

Custodian


campos38@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

Mark Mullen

Mark Mullen

Custodian


mdmullen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114