Staff Listing

Donna Black

Donna Black

Graduate Programs Secretary


dbrooksb@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3194

David Ellis

David Ellis

Technology Specialist


david.ellis@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8166

Sharon Gurn

Sharon Gurn

Secretary


sgurn@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5263

Jordan Hallow

Jordan Hallow

Career Consultant


hallow@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2784

Samantha Horn

Samantha Horn

Employer Relations Specialist


samantha.horn@pnw.edu

219-989-2218

Emily Lane

Emily Lane

Career Counselor


lane94@pnw.edu

219-989-2856

Joelynn Marconi

Joelynn Stephen

Assistant Director of Career Management


marconij@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5779

M. Starr McDonald

M. Starr McDonald

Professional Selling Program Coordinator


mcdon126@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3161

Casey Parker

Casey Parker

Director, Enrollment Management and Assessment


casey.parker@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8147

PNW placeholder image

Khalia Phillips

Assistant to the Dean


phill300@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2388

PNW placeholder image

Rosita Rivera

Secretary


river203@pnw.edu

219-989-2340