Leadership

College of Business Leadership

Lawrence Hamer Headshot

Lawrence O. Hamer, Ph.D.

Dean of College of Business


Lawrence.Hamer@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2606

Hammond Campus, Anderson 356

Westville Campus, Tech 187

Raida Abuizam

Raida Abuizam, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Accreditation, Assessment and Graduate Studies


abuizam@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2198

Hammond, Lawshe Building 346C

Paolo Miranda

Paolo Miranda, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies


mirandap@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3221

Hammond, Anderson Building, 326

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Department of Managerial Studies


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8031

Hammond Campus, Anderson 370

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide, Ph.D.

Director, White Lodging School of Hospitality & Tourism Management


gogbeide@pnw.edu

219-989-3184

Hammond, HTMB 195A

Lin Zhao

Lin Zhao, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Quantitative Business Studies


lzhao@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2407

ANDR 372