Faculty Listing

Managerial Studies

Arifin Angriawan

Professor of Strategic Management


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219)989-8031

Hammond Campus, Anderson 370

Minoo Ashoori

Minoo Ashoori

Assistant Professor of Marketing


mashoori@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3104

Hammond, Anderson Building, Room 374

Lori Feldman

Lori S. Feldman

Professor of Marketing


feldman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2608

Hammond campus, Anderson Building, Room 320

Matthew Hanson

Matthew Hanson

Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing


hansonm@pnw.edu

(213) 302-6075

PNW Hammond, Anderson 382

Wei He

Wei He, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management and Strategy


weihe@pnw.edu

(219)785-5228

Westville Campus, Technology Building 197

Subhash Jha

Subhash Jha

Assistant Professor of Marketing


jha21@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3184

College of Business Purdue University Northwest, Hammond, IN 46323, Anderson Building, Room Number: 373

James Mandeville

James Mandeville

Visiting Clinical Instructor


jhmandev@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5379

Westville, Techonolgy, 198; Hammond, Anderson, 321

Claudia C. Mich

Claudia C. Mich, PhD

Director, Professional Selling Program


claudia.mich@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2776

Hammond Campus, Anderson 376

Alexandra Moran

Alexandra Moran

Clinical Instructor of Entrepreneurship


ajmoran@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3179

Hammond and Westville Campuses

Jennifer Muha

Jennifer Muha

Visiting Clinical Instructor of Marketing


jmuha@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8157

Hammond Campus, Anderson 323

Dushan Nikolovski

Dushan Nikolovski

Clinical Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship


nikolovski@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3159

Hammond Campus, Anderson Building, Room 324

Ravi Ramani

Ravi S. Ramani

Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management


rramani@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2795

Hammond, ANDR 329

Charles Rarick

Charles A. Rarick, Ph.D.

Professor of International Business


crarick@pnw.edu

219-989-8161

Hammond, Anderson 378

Rachel Clapp-Smith, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


Rachel.smith@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3216

Hammond, Anderson 368; Westville, Technology 189

Sarah Sanders Smith

Sarah Sanders Smith, PhD

Associate Professor of Human Resources


smith195@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5684

Westville Campus, Tech 196

Jane Thomas

Jane Thomas

Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management & Organizational Behavior


jane.thomas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2605

Ceren Turedi

Ceren Ekebas-Turedi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing


cturedi@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5496

Hammond, Anderson, 381

Quantitative Business Studies

Raida Abuizam

Raida Abuizam

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs-Academic Support and Development


abuizam@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2198

Hammond, Lawshe Building 346C

Kuan-Chou Chen

Kuan-Chou Chen

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies


kchen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2336

Jaclyn Barkow

Jaclyn Barkow

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting


jbarkow@pnw.edu

219-989-2235

Anderson 305

Thomas Brady Jr

Thomas F. Brady, Ph.D.

Professor, Operations Management


tbradyjr@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5456

Westville Campus, Technology Building, Room 180

Tantatape Brahmasrene

Dr. Tantatape Brahmasrene

Professor of Finance and International Business


tapeb@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5310

Westville, Technology 183

Kungwen “Dave” Chu

Kungwen “Dave” Chu

Continuing Lecturer in Management Information Systems


kchu@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3223

Hammond, ANDR 325

Carin Chuang

Carin Chuang

Professor of Management Information Systems


cchuang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2382

Hammond, Anderson 309

Susan Conners

Susan E. Conners

Professor of Information Systems


sconners@pnw.edu

(219) 204-1426

Westville, TECH 163

John T Eagan

John T Eagan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting


jeagan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2426

Shontrai Irving

Shontrai Irving

Clinical Associate Professor of Business Law


sdirving@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2791

Purdue Northwest, Hammond Campus, Anderson 322

Siman Li

Siman Li

Assistant Professor of Accounting


lisiman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2389

Maureen Francis Mascha

Maureen Francis Mascha

Associate Professor of Accounting


Mmascha@pnw.edu

2199892513

Anderson 301

Michael Mick

Michael L. Mick

Associate Professor of Information Systems


mmick@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2135

Hammond, Anderson 307 (principal office); Westville, TECH 164

Paolo Miranda

Paolo Miranda

Interim Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies


mirandap@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3221

Hammond, Anderson Building, 326

Eric Mlynarczyk

Eric Mlynarczyk, CPA

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting


eric.mlynarczyk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2607

Songtao Mo

Songtao Mo

Associate Professor of Accounting


smo@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3189

ANDR 303

Russell Mulligan

Russell Mulligan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Operations Management and Business Analytics


rmulliga@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2746

Hammond, Anderson 371

Pat Obi

Pat Obi, Ph.D.

White Lodging Professor of Finance


obi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2747

Hammond Campus, Anderson 333

Scott Schaller

Scott Thomas Schaller

Visiting Clinical Instructor for Information Systems


sschalle@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2440

Hammond Campus, ANDR 365

Deanne Shimala

Deanne M. Shimala, CPA

Clinical Instructor of Accounting


dshimala@pnw.edu

219-989-2381

Hammond, Anderson 300

Shomir Sil

Shomir Sil

Professor of Finance


sil@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4129

Anthony Sindone

Anthony B. Sindone, BA, MA

Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance and Economic Development


asindone@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5257

Hammond Campus, Anderson 318

Serdar Turedi

Serdar Turedi

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics


sturedi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2716

Hammond, Anderson 369

Donna Whitten

Donna L Whitten

Associate Professor of Accounting


dlwhitte@pnw.edu

219-785-5310

Westville, Technology Building, Room 181

Chen Ye

Chen Ye

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems


chenye@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3152

Lin Zhao

Lin Zhao

Chair, Department of Quantitative Business Studies


lzhao@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2407

ANDR 372

White Lodging School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Chynisse Browder

Chynisse Browder

Academic Advisor/ Instructor


browder@pnw.edu

219-989-2588

Hammond Campus, HTMB 191

Mike Flannery

White Lodging Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management


mike@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8304

Geralyn Farley

Geralyn Farley

Associate Professor


farley@pnw.edu

219-989-2714

Hammond Campus, HTMB room 133

Wendy Kasche

Wendy Kasche

Clinical Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management


wendy.kasche@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2383

PNW placeholder image

Michele Lefebvre

Visiting Clinical Instructor


mlefebvre@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2940

Hammond Campus, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Room 125

Dr. Godwin-Charles Ogbeide

Director, White Lodging School of Hospitality & Tourism Management


gogbeide@pnw.edu

219-989-3184

2300 173rd Street, HTMB 195A, Hammond, IN 46323

Pitparnee Stompor

Pitparnee Stompor

Clinical Instructor


pitparnee.stompor@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8305

Hammond, HTMB 121