Faculty Listing

Managerial Studies

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Department of Managerial Studies


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8031

Hammond Campus, Anderson 370

Minoo Ashoori, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing


mashoori@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3104

Hammond, Anderson Building, Room 374

Tantatape Brahmasrene

Tantatape Brahmasrene, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance and International Business


tapeb@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5310

Westville, Technology 183

Headshot of Burton Kristin

Kristin Burton, DBA

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship


burto122@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2440

Hammond, ANDR 365

Lori Feldman

Lori S. Feldman, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing


feldman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2608

Hammond, ANDR 368

Matthew Hanson

Matthew Hanson, MBA

Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing


hansonm@pnw.edu

(213) 302-6075

PNW Hammond, Anderson 382

Wei He

Wei He, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management and Strategy


weihe@pnw.edu

(219)785-5228

Westville Campus, Technology Building 197

Image of Jayoung Kim.

Jayoung Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management


jayoung.kim@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2795

Claudia C. Mich

Claudia C. Mich, Ph.D.

Director, Professional Selling Program


claudia.mich@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2776

Hammond Campus, Anderson 376

Alexandra Moran

Alexandra Moran, M.S.W.

Clinical Instructor of Entrepreneurship


ajmoran@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3179

Jennifer Muha

Jennifer Muha

Visiting Clinical Instructor of Marketing


jmuha@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8157

Hammond Campus, Anderson 323

Dushan Nikolovski

Dushan Nikolovski, M.S.

Clinical Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Management


nikolovski@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3159

Hammond Campus, Anderson Building, Room 324

Charles Rarick

Charles A. Rarick, Ph.D.

Professor of International Business


crarick@pnw.edu

219-989-8161

Hammond, Anderson 378

Sarah Sanders Smith

Sarah Sanders Smith, PhD

Associate Professor of Human Resources


smith195@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5684

Westville Campus, Tech 196

Jane Thomas

Jane Thomas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior


jane.thomas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2605

Ceren Turedi

Ceren Ekebas-Turedi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing


cturedi@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5496

Hammond, Anderson, 381

Quantitative Business Studies

Raida Abuizam

Raida Abuizam, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Accreditation, Assessment and Graduate Studies


abuizam@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2198

Hammond, Lawshe Building 346C

Thomas Brady Jr

Thomas F. Brady, Ph.D.

Professor, Operations Management


tbradyjr@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5456

Westville Campus, Technology Building, Room 180

Kuan-Chou Chen

Kuan-Chou Chen, Ph.D.

Thomas M. McDermott Sr. Professor in Economic Development


kchen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2336

Hammond, ANDR 360

Kungwen “Dave” Chu

Kungwen “Dave” Chu

Continuing Lecturer in Management Information Systems


kchu@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3223

Hammond, ANDR 325

Carin Chuang

Carin Chuang, Ph.D.

Professor of Management Information Systems


cchuang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2382

Hammond, Anderson 309

Susan Conners

Susan E. Conners, Ph.D.

Professor of Information Systems


sconners@pnw.edu

(219) 204-1426

Westville, TECH 163

John T Eagan

John T Eagan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting


jeagan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2426

Shontrai Irving

Shontrai Irving

Clinical Associate Professor of Business Law


sdirving@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2791

Purdue Northwest, Hammond Campus, Anderson 322

Siman Li

Siman Li

Assistant Professor of Accounting


lisiman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2389

Maureen Francis Mascha

Maureen Francis Mascha, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting


mmascha@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2513

Anderson 301

Michael Mick

Michael L. Mick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems


mmick@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2135

Hammond, Anderson 307 (principal office)

Westville, TECH 164

Paolo Miranda

Paolo Miranda, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies


mirandap@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3221

Hammond, Anderson Building, 326

Eric Mlynarczyk

Eric Mlynarczyk, C.P.A.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting


eric.mlynarczyk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2607

Songtao Mo

Songtao Mo

Associate Professor of Accounting


smo@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3189

ANDR 303

Russell Mulligan

Russell Mulligan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Operations Management and Business Analytics


rmulliga@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2746

Hammond, Anderson 371

Pat Obi

Pat Obi, Ph.D.

White Lodging Professor of Finance


obi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2747

Hammond Campus, Anderson 333

Deanne Shimala

Deanne M. Shimala, C.P.A.

Clinical Instructor of Accounting


dshimala@pnw.edu

219-989-2381

Hammond, Anderson 300

Shomir Sil

Shomir Sil

Professor of Finance


sil@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4129

Anthony Sindone

Anthony B. Sindone, BA, MA

Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance and Economic Development


asindone@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5257

Hammond Campus, Anderson 318

Serdar Turedi

Serdar Turedi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics


sturedi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2716

Hammond, Anderson 369

Donna Whitten

Donna L Whitten, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting


dlwhitte@pnw.edu

219-785-5310

Westville, Technology Building, Room 181

Chen Ye

Chen Ye, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems


chenye@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3152

Lin Zhao

Lin Zhao, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Quantitative Business Studies


lzhao@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2407

ANDR 372

White Lodging School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Matthew Bauman

Matthew J. Bauman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management


mjbauman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8304

Hammond, HTMB 123

Chynisse Browder

Chynisse Browder, M.S. Ed.

Academic Advisor/ Instructor


browder@pnw.edu

219-989-2588

Hammond Campus, HTMB 191

Geralyn Farley

Geralyn Farley, M.B.A.

Associate Professor


farley@pnw.edu

219-989-2714

Hammond Campus, HTMB room 133

Wendy Kasche

Wendy Kasche

Clinical Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management


wendy.kasche@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2383

Head shot of faculty

Michele Lefebvre, M.M.

Visiting Clinical Instructor


mlefebvre@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2940

Hammond Campus, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Room 125

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide, Ph.D.

Director, White Lodging School of Hospitality & Tourism Management


gogbeide@pnw.edu

219-989-3184

Hammond, HTMB 195A

Pitparnee Stompor

Pitparnee Stompor, M.B.A.

Clinical Instructor


pitparnee.stompor@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8305

Hammond, HTMB 121