Faculty and Staff

Construction Science and Organizational Leadership Faculty

Chandra Chandramouli

Chandramouli Viswanathan Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Construction Science and Organizational Leadership


cviswana@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332

Hammond, Anderson 212 A. Westville – Tech 277

Joy Colwell

Joy Colwell

Director of Graduate Studies


colwell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2545

LAWS 212

Thomas Dobrowski

Thomas J. Dobrowski, MBA

Associate Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


tdobrows@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5724

Westville, Technology Building, Room 289

Bankole Fasanya

Bankole Fasanya, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership and Supervision


fbankole@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8130

Hammond, Anderson RM 208N

Shoji Nakayama

Shoji Nakayama, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership and Supervision


nakayama@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8062

Ralph Ocon

Ralph Ocon, J.D.

Professor, Organizational Leadership and Supervision


rocon@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2571

Jose Pena

José A. Peña

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Technology


penaj@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2409

Calumet Campus, ANDR 208G

Afshin Zahraee

Afshin Zahraee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Construction Engineering & Management Technology


azahraee@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5522

Westville, Technology Building, Room 279

Image of Chen Zhang, Ph.D.

Cheng Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


zhan4168@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5704

  • Hammond, Anderson 208M
  • Westville Technology 283

Construction Science and Organizational Leadership Academic Advisors

Dell Bannister Dumas, M.S.

Academic & Student Success Advisor


dumasd@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2484

Shawna Gallaghe

Shawna Gallagher

Academic & Student Success Advisor


galla103@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4123

ANDR 211

Construction Science and Organizational Leadership Staff

Joan Buss

Joan Buss

Secretary V


jbuss@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332