Faculty

Paolo Miranda

Paolo Miranda, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies


mirandap@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3221

Hammond, Anderson Building, 326

Matthew Bauman

Matthew J. Bauman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management


mjbauman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8304

Hammond, HTMB 123

Chynisse Browder

Chynisse Browder, M.S. Ed.

Academic Advisor/ Instructor


browder@pnw.edu

219-989-2588

Hammond Campus, HTMB 191

Geralyn Farley

Geralyn Farley, M.B.A.

Associate Professor


farley@pnw.edu

219-989-2714

Hammond Campus, HTMB room 133

Ezra Mutai is pictured.

Ezra Mutai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Food and Nutrition


emutai@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2615

Hammond, HTMB 131

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide, Ph.D.

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide, Ph.D.

Professor, Hospitality and Tourism Management


gogbeide@pnw.edu

219-989-3184

Hammond, HTMB 195A

A lion sculpture in front of fall foliage

Faculty Success

Our faculty are dedicated to improving instruction and understanding in their fields of interest. Here are some notable achievements.

Obi and Ogbeide Exploratory Grant

Bauman Exploratory Grant

Contact Us

White Lodging School for Hospitality and Tourism Management
2300 173rd Street
HTMB Room 195
Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Email: river203@pnw.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2340
(855) 608-4600, ext.2340

Contact Us

White Lodging School for Hospitality and Tourism Management
2300 173rd Street
HTMB Room 195
Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Email: river203@pnw.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2340
(855) 608-4600, ext.2340