About Us

Academic Affairs

Lawshe Hall, Room 346
2200 169th St.
Hammond, IN 46323

(219) 989-2446

vcaa@pnw.edu

Schwarz Hall 148
1401 S. US Hwy 421
Westville, IN 46391

(219) 989-2446

vcaa@pnw.edu

Leadership

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


cholford@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2446

Hammond Campus, LAWS 346
Westville Campus, SWRZ 150

Rebecca Stankowski

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


stankowski@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2239

Laws 346 A and Swrz 152

rachel headshot

Rachel Clapp-Smith, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


rachel.smith@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3216

Hammond, Lawshe 346

Westville, Schwartz 152

Michael D. Bourgeois

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness and Data Strategy


Laws 246

Joy Colwell

Director of Graduate Studies


colwell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2545

Laws 242

Maja Marjanovic is pictured.

Maja Marjanovic

Director, Research and Sponsored Programs


maja.marjanovic@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4131

Lawshe 246

Karen Stachyra

Executive Director, Student Success and Retention


989-2768

Laws 346 B

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Hammond, Gyte 140

Support Staff

Catherine Olsen Headshot

Catharine Olsen

Interim Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives


olsen48@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2447

Sue Bremer

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


msbremer@pnw.edu

219-989-4180

Maria Watson

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


watsonme@pnw.edu

219-785-5215

Bernadette Perez

Institutional Effectiveness Administrator


Contact Us

Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

(219) 989-2446

vcaa@pnw.edu

Contact Us

Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

(219) 989-2446

vcaa@pnw.edu