About Us

Learn more about PNW’s Academic Affairs until, including office information, leadership and key contacts!

Lawshe Hall, Room 346
2200 169th St.
Hammond, IN 46323

(219) 989-2446

vcaa@pnw.edu

Schwarz Hall, Room 148
1401 S. US Hwy 421
Westville, IN 46391

(219) 989-2446

vcaa@pnw.edu

Leadership

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


cholford@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2446

Hammond Campus, LAWS 346
Westville Campus, SWRZ 150

Meg Rincker

Meg Bergin Rincker, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


mrincker@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2025

Lawshe 346B (Hammond)
Schwarz 152 (Westville)

Rebecca Stankowski

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


stankowski@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2239

Hammond Campus, LAWS 346 A

Westville Campus, SWRZ 152

Michael D. Bourgeois, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness and Data Strategy


Michael.Bourgeois@PNW.edu

(219) 989-8372

LAWS 238E

Joy Colwell

Director of Graduate Studies


colwell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2545

LAWS 212

Maja Marjanovic is pictured.

Maja Marjanovic

Director, Research and Sponsored Programs


maja.marjanovic@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4131

LAWS 246

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Gyte Building 140 (Hammond)

Catherine Olsen Headshot

Catharine Olsen

Director of Academic Operations and Strategic Initiatives


olsen48@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2370

LAWS 330

Specialists

Victoria Wittig, Ph.D.

Northwest Indiana Urban Waters Ambassador


vwittig@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5277

Westville Campus, SWRZ 105

Support Staff

PNW placeholder image

Debra Grant

Interim Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


dlgrant@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2468

GYTE 181

Sue Bremer

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


msbremer@pnw.edu

219-989-4180

LAWS 346

Maria Watson

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


watsonme@pnw.edu

219-785-5215

Hammond Campus, LAWS 346

Westville Campus, SWRZ 148

Bernadette Perez

Institutional Effectiveness Administrator


LAWS 238D

Contact Us

Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

(219) 989-2446

vcaa@pnw.edu