Advising

Academic advising is a collaborative process where you and your advisors are partners in ensuring your academic success.

We see students on a walk-in basis, although our schedules can become hectic during certain times of the semester, like priority registration. Don’t hesitate to reach out: we are here to help you.

Schedule a Meeting

College Advisors

Pamela Ayala

Pamela Ayala

Advisor


ayala24@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2192

Hammond CLO 313A

Lana Bilyk

Lana Bilyk

Advisor


lbilyk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2561

Gyte Building, Room 171G

Maya Blackwell

Maya Blackwell, Ed.D.

Graduate Advisor and Licensure


blackw10@pnw.edu

989-2993

Hammond CLO 311

PNW placeholder image

Nerissa Germain-Cronister

Advisor


ngermain@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8300

PNW placeholder image

Janet Navarro

Advisor


navarro@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3224

Gyte Building, Room 171H

Rhonda Nemri

Advisor


rnemri@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8697

Beth Rudnick

Beth Rudnick

Advisor


brudnick@pnw.edu

219-785-5504

LSF 021 and GYTE 171