About Us

Purdue Northwest Human ResourcesĀ  supports a vibrant workplace dedicated to the success of our students, faculty and staff.

The Human Resources office is open Monday to Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For general questions or assistance, call us at 219-989-2251 orĀ email us.

Schneider Avenue Building (SAB)
Room 1005
2450 169th Street
(On the corner of Schneider Avenue & 169th Street)

Mailing Address

2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094

219-989-2251
hr@pnw.edu
Fax Number: 219-989-2185

Dworkin Student Services and Activities Complex
Room 1114
1401 S. U.S. Highway 421
Westville, IN 46391

219-989-2251
hr@pnw.edu
Westville HR Fax Number: 219-785-5540

Meet Our Staff

Sue Miller

Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources


stmiller@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5300

Jan Hanchar

Director of Human Resources


jhanchar@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5302

Colleen Robison

Associate Director of Benefits


cmrobiso@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2143

Carrie Ailes

Benefits Administrator


ailesc@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5581

Kara Bohlinger

Compensation Administrator


karab@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5636

Kelly Bonczek

Payroll Specialist


kbonczek@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5223

Diane Brown

HR Benefits Specialist


diane.brown@pnw.edu

(219) 989-1245

Angel Cable

HR Specialist


acable@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5592

Christine Carpenter

HR Specialist


carpen99@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5790

Kendra Gardin

Health & Wellness Manager


kgardin@pnw.edu

(219)785-5519

Kelsey Giesler

Payroll Specialist


kgiesler@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5548

Timothy Griffin

Associate Director, Employee Relations


timothyg@pnw.edu

989-2893

SAB 1056

Jasmine Marquez

Payroll Specialist


marquez@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2875

Kyle Mulcrone

Benefits Administrator


kmulcron@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5301

Heather Runyan

Recruitment Manager


runyanh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-1106

Lisa Smith

Payroll Specialist


smit1196@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5670

Priscilla Toney

HR Specialist


ptoney@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2548