Faculty

Our diverse faculty offer you a wide variety of experience and research.

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Department of Managerial Studies


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8031

Hammond Campus, Anderson 370

Minoo Ashoori

Minoo Ashoori

Assistant Professor of Marketing


mashoori@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3104

Hammond, Anderson Building, Room 374

Lori Feldman

Lori S. Feldman

Professor of Marketing


feldman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2608

Hammond campus, Anderson Building, Room 320

Matthew Hanson

Matthew Hanson, MBA

Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing


hansonm@pnw.edu

(213) 302-6075

PNW Hammond, Anderson 382

Wei He

Wei He, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management and Strategy


weihe@pnw.edu

(219)785-5228

Westville Campus, Technology Building 197

James Mandeville

James Mandeville, MBA

Visiting Clinical Instructor


jhmandev@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5379

Westville, Techonolgy, 198

Hammond, Anderson, 321

Claudia C. Mich

Claudia C. Mich, Ph.D.

Director, Professional Selling Program


claudia.mich@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2776

Hammond Campus, Anderson 376

Alexandra Moran

Alexandra Moran, M.S.W.

Clinical Instructor of Entrepreneurship


ajmoran@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3179

Jennifer Muha

Jennifer Muha

Visiting Clinical Instructor of Marketing


jmuha@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8157

Hammond Campus, Anderson 323

Dushan Nikolovski

Dushan Nikolovski

Clinical Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship


nikolovski@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3159

Hammond Campus, Anderson Building, Room 324

Charles Rarick

Charles A. Rarick, Ph.D.

Professor of International Business


crarick@pnw.edu

219-989-8161

Hammond, Anderson 378

rachel headshot

Rachel Clapp-Smith, Ph.D.

Professor of Leadership Chair, Managerial Studies Department Academic Director, The Leadership Institute at PNW


rachel.smith@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3216

Hammond, Lawshe 346

Westville, Schwartz 152

Sarah Sanders Smith

Sarah Sanders Smith, PhD

Associate Professor of Human Resources


smith195@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5684

Westville Campus, Tech 196

Jane Thomas

Jane Thomas, Ph.D.

Fellow at the Leadership Institute, Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management & Organizational Behavior


jane.thomas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2605

Ceren Turedi

Ceren Ekebas-Turedi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing


cturedi@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5496

Hammond, Anderson, 381

Image of Jayoung Kim.

Jayoung Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management


jayoung.kim@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2795