Faculty

Our diverse faculty offer you a wide variety of experience and research.

FotoAriAngriawan

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Department of Managerial Studies


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8031

Hammond Campus, Anderson 370

Minoo Ashoori, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing


mashoori@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3104

Hammond, Anderson Building, Room 374

Tantatape Brahmasrene

Tantatape Brahmasrene, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance and International Business


tapeb@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5310

Westville, Technology 183

burton kristin

Kristin Burton, DBA

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship


burto122@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2440

Hammond, ANDR 365

Lori Feldman

Lori S. Feldman, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing


feldman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2608

Hammond, ANDR 368

Matthew Hanson

Matthew Hanson, MBA

Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing


hansonm@pnw.edu

(213) 302-6075

PNW Hammond, Anderson 382

Wei He

Wei He, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management and Strategy


weihe@pnw.edu

(219)785-5228

Westville Campus, Technology Building 197

Image of Jayoung Kim.

Jayoung Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management


jayoung.kim@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2795

Claudia C. Mich

Claudia C. Mich, Ph.D.

Director, Professional Selling Program


claudia.mich@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2776

Hammond Campus, Anderson 376

Charles Rarick

Charles A. Rarick, Ph.D.

Professor of International Business


crarick@pnw.edu

219-989-8161

Hammond, Anderson 378

rachel headshot

Rachel Clapp-Smith, Ph.D.

Professor of Leadership


rachel.smith@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3216

Hammond, Lawshe 346

Westville, Schwartz 152

Jane Thomas

Jane Thomas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior


jane.thomas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2605

Ceren Turedi

Ceren Ekebas-Turedi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing


cturedi@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5496

Hammond, Anderson, 381