Faculty

Our diverse faculty offer you a wide variety of experience and research.

FotoAriAngriawan

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Managerial Studies


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8031

Anderson Building 378 (Hammond)

burton kristin

Kristin Burton, DBA

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship


burto122@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2440

Hammond, ANDR 365

Lawrence Hamer Headshot

Lawrence O. Hamer, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing


Lawrence.Hamer@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2606

Anderson Building 368 (Hammond)

Technology Building 198 (Westville)

Matthew Hanson

Matthew Hanson, MBA

Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing


hansonm@pnw.edu

(213) 302-6075

PNW Hammond, Anderson 382

Wei He

Wei He, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management and Strategy


weihe@pnw.edu

(219)785-5228

Westville Campus, Technology Building 197

Image of Jayoung Kim.

Jayoung Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management


jayoung.kim@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2795

Claudia C. Mich

Claudia C. Mich, Ph.D.

Director, Professional Selling Program


claudia.mich@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2776

Anderson Building 323 (Hammond)

Jane Thomas

Jane Thomas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior | Assistant Academic Director, the Leadership Institute


jane.thomas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2605

Ceren Turedi

Ceren Ekebas-Turedi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing


cturedi@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5496

Anderson Building 374 (Hammond)