Contact Us

PNW’s Marketing and Communications team is happy to work with you to help you accomplish your goals. Even when you’re not sure what you need, we can help you sort things out—reach out for a consultation today!

(219) 989-2217
marketing@pnw.edu

Kris Falzone

Kris Falzone

Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications


kfalzone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2217

Katie Stompor

Katie Stompor

Director, Digital and Creative Media


kstompor@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4166

James Seidler

James Seidler

Director of Web Services


jseidler@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8118

PNW placeholder image

Jackie Nykiel

Multimedia Designer


nykiel0@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2206

Ryan Olson

Ryan Olson

Senior Web Developer


rolson@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2897

PNW placeholder image

Jamie Eggert

Web Content Marketing Specialist 


Kale Wilk

Kale Wilk

Communications Specialist


wilkk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2096

Cyndi Krohn

Writer


krohnc@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2731