Contact Us

PNW’s Marketing and Communications team is happy to work with you to help you accomplish your goals. Even when you’re not sure what you need, we can help you sort things out—reach out for a consultation today!

(219) 989-2217
marketing@pnw.edu

Kris Falzone

Kris Falzone

Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications


kfalzone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2217

Katie Stompor

Katie Stompor

Director, Digital and Creative Media


kstompor@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4166

James Seidler

James Seidler

Director of Web Services


jseidler@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8118

Cheryl Lutgen

Cheryl Lutgen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator


clutgen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2217

Karen Prescott

Karen Prescott

Graphic Designer


kprescot@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5280

PNW placeholder image

Kaitlin Ferguson

Digital Media Specialist


kferguson@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2171

Ryan Olson

Ryan Olson

Senior Web Developer


rolson@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2897

Peter Krivas

Peter Krivas

Content Coordinator


pkrivas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2731