Faculty and Staff

Lee Michael Johnson, Ph.D.

Lee Michael Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of Criminal Justice


john2598@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2936

PORT 213B

Christopher Belous

Christopher K. Belous, Ph.D.

Director, Couple & Family Therapy


ckb@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2938

Hammond, IBCC 1028

Shreya Bhandari

Shreya Bhandari, Ph.D., LISW

Professor and MSW Director


bhanda15@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2902

Hammond, Classroom Office Building (CLO) 394

Anne Edwards

Anne B. Edwards, Ph.D., CFLE

Professor of Human Development and Family Science Coordinator


abedward@pnw.edu

(219) 989 - 8439

Hammond, Porter Building, room 211D

Omeed Ilchi stands outdoors

Omeed S. Ilchi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice


oilchi@pnw.edu

219-989-2541

Hammond, Porter Hall 216B

Izienicki,Hubert

Hubert Izienicki, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology


hizienic@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5658

Hammond, Porter 216D

Nicky Jackson

Nicky Ali Jackson, Ph.D.

Professor of Criminal Justice


fjackson@pnw.edu

219-989-2384 (Department)

CLO 205 (Hammond)

Chun Liu

Chun Liu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Social Work


liu3921@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3156

Hammond, Classroom Office Building (CLO) 396

Robin Miller

Robin Miller, M.S.W.

Director of Practicum Education and Clinical Assistant Professor


millerrl@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5727

CLO 388 (Hammond)

David Nalbone

David P. Nalbone, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology


dnalbone@purdue.edu

(219) 989-2712

Hammond, Porter 218B

Patricia Rodda

Patricia Rodda, M.Ed

Lecturer, Human Development and Family Science


rodda@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2219

Hammond, Porter Building, 211F

Christabel Rogalin

Christabel L. Rogalin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology


crogalin@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5222

Westville, TECH-319

Pamela Saylor

Pamela Saylor, M.S.W.

Clinical Assistant Professor | Director, BASW


psaylor@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5588

Westville, LSF 29
Hammond, CLO 389

Staff

Victoria Rice

Victoria Rice

Academic and Student Success Advisor


ricev@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2993

Make an Appointment
Hammond, CLO 396