Faculty

Lee Michael Johnson, Ph.D.

Lee Michael Johnson, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences


john2598@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2936

PORT 213B

Anne Edwards

Anne B. Edwards, Ph.D., CFLE

Professor of Human Development and Family Studies Coordinator


abedward@pnw.edu

(219) 989 - 8439

Hammond, Porter Building, room 211D

Cezara O. Crisan, Ph.D.

Cezara O. Crisan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology


CRISANC@PNW.EDU

(219) 989-2863

Hammond Campus, Porter Building 216 A

Christabel Rogalin

Christabel L. Rogalin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology


crogalin@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5222

Westville, TECH-319

Christopher Belous

Christopher K. Belous, Ph.D.

Director, Couple & Family Therapy | Associate Professor


ckb@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2938

Hammond, IBCC 1028

David Nalbone

David P. Nalbone, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology


dnalbone@purdue.edu

(219) 989-2712

Hammond, Porter 218B

Izienicki,Hubert

Hubert Izienicki, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology


hizienic@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5658

Westville, TECH 315

Hammond, Porter 216D

Kathryn Sweeney

Kathryn A. Sweeney, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology


kasweene@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8145

Hammond, Porter Hall 211C

Nicky Jackson

Nicky Ali Jackson, Ph.D.

Professor of Criminal Justice


fjackson@pnw.edu

219-989-2384 (Department)

CLO 205

Pamela Saylor

Pamela Saylor, M.S.W.

Clinical Assistant Professor


psaylor@pnw.edu

219-785-5588

Westville, LSF 29

Patricia Rodda

Patricia Rodda, M.Ed

Lecturer Human Development and Family Studies


rodda@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2219

Hammond, Porter Building, 211F

Ralph Cherry

Ralph Cherry

Associate Professor of Sociology


cherry@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2575

Hammond Campus, Porter Hall 216C

Robin Miller

Robin Miller, M.S.W.

Field Education Director Clinical Assistant Professor


millerrl@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5727

Westville, Library Student Faculty, 27

IlichiOmeed headshot

Omeed S. Ilchi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice


oilchi@pnw.edu

219-989-2541

Hammond, Porter Hall 216B

Shreya Bhandari

Social Work Program Director & Professor of Social Work


CLO 394