Faculty

Leadership

Lisa Hopp, PhD, RN, FAAN

Dean & Professor, College of Nursing


ljhopp@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2823

Hammond, CLO 315 Westville, Tech 365

Patti Ludwig-Beymer

Patti Ludwig-Beymer, PhD, RN, CTN-A, NEA-BC, CPPS, FAAN

Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor.


pludwig-b@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3248

Hammond Campus, CLO 307

Karen O’Brien, PhD, RN, CNE

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies


obrie162@pnw.edu

219-989-2819

Hammond Campus CLO 321

Cheryl Moredich, DNP, RN, WHNP-BC

Director, Online Programs


moredich@pnw.edu

219-989-2814

Faculty

Jodi Allen

Jodi Allen, DNP, RN, FNP-C

FNP Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor


jgallen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2871

Hammond Campus, Classroom Office Building, 397

Manisa Baker, DNP, APRN, RN, CCNS, CCRN-K

Assistant Professor


baker417@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2563

Hammond, CLO 384

Nicole Blodgett, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Simulation Teaching & Learning


nblodget@pnw.edu

219-989-2350

Hammond, CLO 386, Westville, Tech 381

Heather Bowers, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


bowersh@pnw.edu

219-989-2928

Hammond Campus, Annex 151

Maria Brewer, MSN, RN, MHA, NEA-BC

Visiting Assistant Professor


brewer74@pnw.edu

219-989-2828

Hammond, CLO 389

Janet Chaney, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor


chaney15@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2826

Annette Coates, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS-BC

Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing


acoates@pnw.edu

219-785-5224

Westville Campus, Technology Building, Room 373

Karen Covington, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


kcoving@pnw.edu

219-785-5387

Marianne Curia, PhD, RN, MSN, CNE

Assistant Professor


mcuria@pnw.edu

219-785-5732

Westville, Tech 393

Janet Davis

Janet H. Davis, Ph.D, RN, CNE, MSN, MBA

Assistant Professor College of Nursing


Janet.Davis@pnw.edu

2199892834

Catherine DeVaney, MSN-Ed, RN

Clinical Instructor


cdevane@pnw.edu

219-989-2077

Corinne Djuric, MS, RN, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor


cdjuric@pnw.edu

219-989-2839

Joan Dorman, MS, RN, CEN

Clinical Associate Professor


dormanj@pnw.edu

219-989-2817

Hammond, CLO 309

Taryn Eastland

Taryn Y. Eastland, Ph.D, RN

Associate Professor College of Nursing


teastlan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2117

Hammond, CLO 305

Kristine Florczak, PhD, RN, CNE, CNL

Assistant Professor


kflorcza@pnw.edu

219-989-2938

Cari Furst, PhD, RN, CNE, CHSE

Clinical Instructor


cfurst@pnw.edu

219-989-8450

Remote

Janet Garwood DNP, MSN-Ed, RN, CNE

Associate Professor


jgarwo07@pnw.edu

219-785-5281

Westville Campus, Technology Building, 377

Kelly Herbert, MS, RN, FCP

Clinical Assistant Professor


florekk@pnw.edu

219-989-2837

PNW placeholder image

Desiree’ Hilborn, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, CNE

Visiting Assistant Professor


dhilborn@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2857

Hammond, Classroom Office Building, 326

Dianne Hoekstra, MS, RN, ACNS-BC, ACUE

Clinical Assistant Professor


dhoekstr@pnw.edu

219-989-3234

Hammond, CLO 393

Karen Klosinski, MSN-Ed, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


kklosinski@pnw.edu

219-785-5351

Jamie Kozel, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


jlsweene@pnw.edu

219-785-5358

TECH 376

Amanda Kratovil-Mailhiot, PhD, RN, BA

Assistant Professor


akratovi@pnw.edu

219-989-2821

Hammond, CLO 301

PNW placeholder image

Shelley M. Marshall, MSN, RN

Visiting Clinical Professor


marsh157@pnw.edu

(219)9892824

PNW – Hammond, CLO 391

PNW – Westville

Meghan McGonigal-Kenney, PhD, RN

Clinical/Professional Instructor


mcgoniga@pnw.edu

219-989-8450

Remote

Sweet Mordi, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC

Assistant Professor


smordi@pnw.edu

219-989-2832

CLO 303

Mary Morrow, PhD, RN, APRN, ACNS-BC

AG-CNS Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor


morrow19@pnw.edu

219-989-2860

Hammond, CLO 396

Vivian Ott, PhD, RN, NE-BC

Assistant Professor


vott@pnw.edu

219-785-5655

Cindy Robbins, MS, RN, CNS

Clinical Instructor


clrobbin@pnw.edu

219-989-2867

Julia L. Rogers, DNP, RN, CNS, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor


jlrogers@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2981

Hammond, CLO 394

Marianne Schallmo, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor


mschallm@pnw.edu

219-989-8059

Diane Spoljoric, PhD, RN-C, FNP

Associate Professor


dianes@pnw.edu

219-785-5388

Roseann M. Zahara-Such, DNP, APRN, PCNS-BC

Assistant Clinical Professor


suchr@pnw.edu

219-989-2840

Hammond Campus, Gyte Annex, Room 154

Gayle Voight-Block, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor


gblock@pnw.edu

219-785-5323

Beth Vottero

Beth Vottero, Ph.D, RN, CNE

Nurse Educator Program Coordinator and Associate Professor


bethvottero@pnw.edu

219-989-2833

Hammond, CLO 388