Faculty

Leadership

Lisa Hopp, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN

Lisa Hopp, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN

Dean & Professor, College of Nursing


ljhopp@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2823

Westville, Tech 365

Taryn Eastland

Taryn Y. Eastland, Ph.D, RN

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies


teastlan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2117

Karen O’Brien, Ph.D., R.N., CNE

Karen O’Brien, Ph.D., R.N., CNE

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies


obrie162@pnw.edu

219-989-2819

Cheryl Moredich, DNP, RN, WHNP-BC

Cheryl Moredich, DNP, RN, WHNP-BC

Director, Online Programs


moredich@pnw.edu

219-989-2814

Faculty

Jodi Allen

Jodi Allen, DNP, R.N., FNP-C

FNP Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor


jgallen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2871

Heather Bowers, MSN, RN

Heather Bowers, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


bowersh@pnw.edu

219-989-2928

Hammond Campus, Annex 151

Maria Brewer, M.S.N., R.N., MHA, NEA-BC

Maria Brewer, M.S.N., R.N., MHA, NEA-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor


brewer74@pnw.edu

219-989-2828

Janet Chaney, MSN, RN, CNE

Janet Chaney, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor


chaney15@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2826

Annette Coates, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS-BC

Annette Coates, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS-BC

Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing


acoates@pnw.edu

219-785-5224

Westville Campus, Technology Building, Room 373

Karen Covington, MSN, RN

Karen Covington, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


kcoving@pnw.edu

219-785-5387

Marianne Curia, PhD, RN, MSN, CNE

Marianne Curia, PhD, RN, MSN, CNE

Assistant Professor


mcuria@pnw.edu

219-785-5732

Westville, Tech 393

Janet Davis

Janet H. Davis, Ph.D, RN, CNE, MSN, MBA

Assistant Professor College of Nursing


janet.davis@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2834

Catherine DeVaney, MSN-Ed, RN

Catherine DeVaney, MSN-Ed, RN

Clinical Instructor


cdevane@pnw.edu

219-989-2077

Corinne Djuric, MS, RN, FNP-C

Corinne Djuric, MS, RN, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor


cdjuric@pnw.edu

219-989-2839

Joan Dorman, M.S., R.N., CEN

Joan Dorman, M.S., R.N., CEN

Clinical Associate Professor


dormanj@pnw.edu

219-989-2817

Cari Furst, Ph.D., R.N., CNE, CHSE

Cari Furst, Ph.D., R.N., CNE, CHSE

Clinical Instructor


cfurst@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8450

Remote

Janet Garwood DNP, MSN-Ed, RN, CNE

Janet Garwood DNP, MSN-Ed, RN, CNE

Associate Professor


jgarwo07@pnw.edu

219-785-5281

Westville Campus, Technology Building, 377

Kelly Herbert, MS, RN, FCP

Kelly Herbert, MS, RN, FCP

Clinical Assistant Professor


florekk@pnw.edu

219-989-2837

Dianne Hoekstra, M.S., R.N., ACNS-BC, ACUE

Dianne Hoekstra, M.S., R.N., ACNS-BC, ACUE

Clinical Assistant Professor


dhoekstr@pnw.edu

219-989-3234

Karen Klosinski, MSN-Ed, RN

Karen Klosinski, MSN-Ed, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


kklosinski@pnw.edu

219-785-5351

Jamie Kozel, MSN, RN

Jamie Kozel, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


jlsweene@pnw.edu

219-785-5358

TECH 376

Amanda Kratovil-Mailhiot, Ph.D., R.N.

Amanda Kratovil-Mailhiot, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor


akratovi@pnw.edu

219-989-2821

PNW placeholder image

Shelley M. Marshall, M.S.N., R.N.

Visiting Clinical Professor


marsh157@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2824

PNW – Westville

Meghan McGonigal-Kenney, PhD, RN

Meghan McGonigal-Kenney, PhD, RN

Clinical/Professional Instructor


mcgoniga@pnw.edu

219-989-8450

Remote

Sweet Mordi, DNP, R.N., ACNS-BC

Sweet Mordi, DNP, R.N., ACNS-BC

Assistant Professor


smordi@pnw.edu

219-989-2832

Mary Morrow, Ph.D., R.N., APRN, ACNS-BC

Mary Morrow, Ph.D., R.N., APRN, ACNS-BC

AG-CNS Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor


morrow19@pnw.edu

219-989-2860

Cindy Robbins, MS, RN, CNS

Cindy Robbins, MS, RN, CNS

Clinical Instructor


clrobbin@pnw.edu

219-989-2867

Rogers-Julia

Julia L. Rogers, DNP, R.N., CNS, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor


jlrogers@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2981

Schallmo-Marianne

Marianne Schallmo, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor


mschallm@pnw.edu

219-989-8059

Angela Schooley

Angela M. Schooley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Nursing


aschool@pnw.edu

(219)785-5695

Westville, Technology Building 383

Spoljaric-Diane

Diane Spoljoric, PhD, RN-C, FNP

Associate Professor


dianes@pnw.edu

219-785-5388

Such-Roseann

Roseann M. Zahara-Such, DNP, APRN, PCNS-BC

Assistant Clinical Professor


suchr@pnw.edu

219-989-2840

Hammond Campus, Gyte Annex, Room 154

Beth Vottero

Beth Vottero, Ph.D, RN, CNE

Nurse Educator Program Coordinator and Associate Professor


bethvottero@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2833