Faculty & Staff

Computer Information Technology and Graphics Faculty

jiang headshot

Keyuan Jiang, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Computer Information Technology & Graphics


kjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2498

Hammond, Anderson Building 145A

Calix

Ricardo A. Calix, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


rcalix@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2013

Magesh Chandramouli

Magesh Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Graphics Technology


magesh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3195

Hammond, ANDR 208M

Ge Jin

Ge Jin, D.Sc.

Professor, Computer Information Technology and Computer Graphics Technology


ge.jin@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2131

Hammond Campus, Anderson Building Room: 238

Tae-Hoon Kim

Tae-Hoon Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


Hammond, ANDR 236

Ying Luo

Ying Luo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology


Ying.luo@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2421

Hammond, Anderson 237

Michael Roller

Michael Alden Roller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Graphics Technology


rollerm@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2354

Hammond Campus, ANDR 208J

George Stefanek

George Stefanek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


stefanek@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5212

Westville, Tech 293

Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor, M.S.

Lecturer, Computer Graphics Technology


mmtaylor@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4163

Michael Tu

Michael Tu, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Information Technology


Michael.Tu@pnw.edu

(219)989-2634

Hammond, Anderson 235

Xianping Wang

Xianping Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology


wang4200@pnw.edu

(219)785-5723

Computer Information Technology and Graphics Academic Advisors

Amy Bishop

Amy Bishop

Academic Advisor


mcgarvey@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5556

Amber Rose Schuler

Academic Advisor


arschule@pnw.edu

989-4123

ANDR 211

Computer Information Technology and Graphics Staff

Donna Alt

Donna Alt

Computer Technology Specialist


donna.alt@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3178

Christina Arredondo

Christina Arredondo

Administrative Assistant


carredo@pnw.edu

219-989-2035