Faculty

Our engaged and dedicated faculty, many of whom remain working in their areas of expertise, will lead you from the classroom to a career with innovative and challenging learning experiences.

Seyed Soroosh Azizi

SeyedSoroosh Azizi, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Economics


sazizi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2585

Classroom Office Building 201

Joseph Bigott

Joseph C. Bigott, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History


bigott@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2865

Classroom Office Building 252

Frank Colucci

Frank J. Colucci, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science


coluccif@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2488

Westville, LSF 217

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly, Ph.D.

Continuing Lecturer in History


mbconnol@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5777

Westville, Schwarz Hall 210 C

Michael Connolly

Michael J. Connolly, Ph.D.

Professor of History


mconnoll@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5618

Westville, Schwarz Hall 208

Renee Conroy

Renee M. Conroy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy


rconroy@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2683

Classroom Office Building 272

David Detmer

David Detmer, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy Coordinator


detmer@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2941

Hammond, CLO 266

Janusz Duzinkiewicz

Janusz Duzinkiewicz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History


jduzinkiewicz@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5523

Westville, Schwarz Hall 210A

Kenneth Kincaid

Kenneth Ralph Kincaid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History


kkincaid@pnw.edu

(219) 989-5244

Hammond, CLO 246

Saul Lerner

Saul Lerner, Ph.D.

Professor of History


slerner@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2329

Hammond Campus, CLO Building, Room 209

Michael Lynn

Michael R. Lynn, Ph.D.

Professor of History


mlynn@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5380

Westville, Schwarz 201

Deepa Majumdar

Deepa Majumdar, D.S.Sc.

Professor, Philosophy


dmajumda@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5693

Paul McGrath

Paul McGrath, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics


pmcgrat@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2425

Hammond, Porter 216E

Amlan Mitra

Amlan Mitra, Ph.D.

Professor of Business Economics


mitraa@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2313

Hammond Campus, Classroom Office Building (CLO), Room 248

Yu Ouyang

Yu Ouyang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science


yuouyang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3143

Hammond, CLO 296

Meg Rincker

Meg Bergin Rincker, Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science


mrincker@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2025

Classroom Office Building 251

Dr. Richard Rupp Speaks at Founders Day

Richard Rupp

Interim Department Chair of Political Science, Economics, and World Languages


rrupp@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2134

Wendy St. Jean

Wendy St. Jean, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History


stjeanw@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4161

Classroom Office Building 211

Kathleen Tobin

Kathleen A. Tobin, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of History, Philosophy, Politics and Economics


tobink@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3192

Hammond, CLO 215

Westville, SWRZ 203B

Sam Zinaich is pictured.

Samuel Zinaich, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy


Zinaich@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2132

Hammond Campus, CLO-260