Admissions and Student Success Team

Every member of PNW’s admissions and student success team has been in your shoes. They know you may need help navigating the next steps of your admissions process or your transition to college

Our experts will help you decide whether PNW is the right place for you, walk you through the application process and make sure you have everything you need to Power Onward with PNW.

Visit their profile pages to schedule a one-on-one meeting! Our team is ready to help.

Meet the Team

Amy Miller

Amy Hackstedt

Assistant Director of Enrollment Services


mille552@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5285

Nathan Elizalde

Nathaniel Elizalde

Transfer Specialist


njelizal@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2297

Emily Herbst

Emily E Herbst

Admissions Recruiter


eeherbst@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2937

Hector Cabrera

Admissions Recruiter


hcabrera@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8079

Carissa Jones

Admissions Recruiter


jone1154@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2349

Raven Chant

Raven Chant

Coordinator of New Student Orientation and Recruitment Events


chantr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8696

Anthony Pilota

Anthony M Pilota

Veterans Services Coordinator


apilota@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2772

Christina Maldonado

Christina Maldonado

Parent, Community, and Early Education Liaison


maldon55@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2708

Joann Infante

Joann Infante

International Admissions Manager


infante@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2164

Contact Us

Undergraduate Admissions

(219) 989-2213

admissions@pnw.edu