Faculty Listing

College of Technology Leadership

Mohammad Zahraee

Mohammad A. Zahraee, Ph.D., P.E.

Interim Dean, College of Technology | Professor


zahraee@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3251

Hammond, Anderson 202A

Ge Jin

Ge Jin, D.Sc.

Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Studies in Technology


ge.jin@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2131 & (219) 989-2966

Hammond, Anderson Building 238 & 232

Chandramouli

Chandramouli Viswanathan Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Interim Department Chair, Engineering Technology


cviswana@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332

Hammond, Anderson 212A

jiang headshot

Keyuan Jiang, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Computer Information Technology and Graphics


kjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2498

Hammond, Anderson Building 145A

Maged Mikhail

Maged Mikhail, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Department Chair, Engineering Technology


mmikhail@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2280

Hammond, Anderson Building 143A

College of Technology Faculty

Ali Alavizadeh

Ali Alavizadeh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Industrial Engineering Technology


aalaviza@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3162

Hammond, Anderson Building 231

Calix-Ricardo

Ricardo A. Calix, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


rcalix@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2013

Hammond, Anderson Building 241

Magesh Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Magesh Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Graphics Technology


magesh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3195

Hammond, Anderson Building 208F

Joy Colwell

Joy Colwell, J.D.

Director of Graduate Studies


colwell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2545

Hammond, Lawshe 212

Jesus De La Cruz, M.S.

Lecturer, Engineering Technology in the College of Technology


delacruz@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3225

Hammond, Potter 223

DeCastroRonald

Chuck DeCastro, M.S.

Lecturer, Computer Information Technology


rdecastr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2741

Hammond, Potter 230

Thomas Dobrowski

Thomas J. Dobrowski, MBA

Associate Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


tdobrows@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5724

Hammond, Anderson Building 208P

Donald Duncan

Donald Duncan

Lecturer, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


daduncan@pnw.edu

219-989-2688

Hammond, Potter 202

Masoud Fathizadeh

Masoud Fathizadeh, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


fathiz@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2757

Hammond, Anderson Building 208H

Hassan Hayajneh, Ph.D.

Hassan Hayajneh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mechatronics Engineering Technology


hayajneh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2411

Hammond, Anderson Building 208A

JHigley

James B. Higley

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


Jbhigley@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2584

Hammond, Anderson Building 208C

Jean Jiang

Jean Jiang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology


jjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5372

Hammond, Potter 229

Tae-Hoon-Kim

Tae-Hoon Kim, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Information Technology


taehoon.kim@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3138

Hammond, Anderson Building 236

Kulatunga

Athula Kulatunga, Ph.D., CEM

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


nkulatun@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2614

Hammond, Potter 227

Luo-Ying

Ying Luo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


ying.luo@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2421

Hammond, Anderson Building 237

Mapa

Lash Mapa, Ph.D.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


lmapa@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2574

Hammond, Anderson Building 234

Rex Mudge

Rex R. Mudge

Continuing Lecturer


rmudge@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2639

Hammond, Potter 233

Natonski Headshot

Lance Natonski, M.S.

Lecturer, Computer Information Technology


lnatonsk@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5214

Hammond, Potter 230

ocon

Ralph Ocon, J.D.

Professor, Organizational Leadership and Supervision


rocon@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2571

Hammond, Anderson Building 240

jpena

José A. Peña

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Technology


penaj@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2409

Hammond, Anderson Building 208G

Ashok Vardhan Raja

Ashok Vardhan Raja, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity


raja22@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8062

Hammond, Anderson Building 239

Michael Roller

Michael Alden Roller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Graphics Technology


rollerm@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2354

Hammond, Anderson Building 208J

George Stefanek

George Stefanek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


stefanek@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5212

Hammond, Anderson Building 239

Sham Tickoo

Sham Tickoo, M.S.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


Stickoo@pnw.edu

219-989-2525

Hammond, Anderson Building 208E

Michael Tu

Michael Tu, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Information Technology


Michael.Tu@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2634

Hammond, Anderson Building 235

vavrek

Edward M. Vavrek

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology


evavrek@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5245

Hammond, Anderson Building 208D

Afshin Zahraee, Ph.D.

Afshin Zahraee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Construction Engineering & Management Technology


azahraee@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5522

Hammond, Anderson Building 208L

Image of Chen Zhang, Ph.D.

Cheng Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


zhan4168@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5704

Hammond, Anderson Building 208M

College of Technology Academic Advisors

Patrick Leser

Academic and Student Success Advisor


leserp@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4123

Make an Appointment
Hammond, ANDR 211

PNW placeholder image

Umme Hani Mou

Academic and Student Success Advisor, College of Technology


umou@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2142

Hammond, Anderson 213

Aric Rodriguez

Aric T. Rodriguez

Academic and Student Success Advisor


rodrigat@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2484

Hammond, Anderson 209

College of Technology Staff

Anna Aden

Administrative Assistant, Computer Information Technology and Graphics


adena@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2035

Hammond, Anderson 145

Alt-Donna

Donna Alt

Computer Technology Specialist


donna.alt@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3178

Hammond, Powers 128

Benson

Heather Benson

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean, College of Technology


bensonh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3251

Hammond, Anderson Building 202

Blades

Debbie Blades

Director, Industrial Relations and Experiential Learning, College of Technology


bladesd@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2611

Hammond, Anderson Building 205A

Joan-Buss

Joan Buss

Administrative Assistant, Construction Science & Organizational Leadership


jbuss@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332

Hammond, Anderson Building 212

Arin Grandowski

Arin N. Grandowski

Administrative Assistant, Engineering Technology


agrandow@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2471

Hammond, ANDR 143

McLees

David McLees

Technology Administrator, College of Technology


mclees@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2526

Hammond, Anderson Building 242

Kimberly Jane Mirjanic

Kimberly Jane Mirjanic

Administrative Assistant


kmirja@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2471

Hammond, Anderson Building 143

Rickerson-Rick

Rick Rickerson

Laboratory Administrator, College of Technology


rickersonr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2405

Hammond, Anderson Building 140A

Kyle Riordan

Kyle Riordan

Technology Specialist


kriorda@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3253

Hammond, Powers 129

Sbalchiero

Michael J Sbalchiero

Academic Engagement Specialist


msbalchi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2513

Hammond, Anderson 222

Amber Schuler

Amber Rose Schuler

Outreach Specialist


arschule@pnw.edu

219-989-2046 

Hammond, Anderson 222

Sicinski-Mary-Rose

Mary Rose Sicinski

Graduate Program Coordinator, College of Technology


maryrose@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2966

Hammond, Anderson Building 230