Faculty Listing

College of Technology Leadership

Niaz Latif, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Technology


nlatif@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3251

Hammond Campus, ANDR 202

Mohammad A. Zahraee

Mohammad A. Zahraee, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Dean, College of Technology


zahraee@pnw.edu

219-989-2966

Hammond, Anderson 232

Susan Scachitti, M.B.A.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, College of Technology


scachitt@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2411

Hammond, Anderson 208D

Chandramouli Viswanathan Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Construction Science and Organizational Leadership


cviswana@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332

Hammond, Anderson 212 A. Westville – Tech 277

jiang headshot

Keyuan Jiang, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Computer Information Technology & Graphics


kjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2498

Hammond, Anderson Building 145A

Athula Kulatunga, Chair, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Engineering Technology


nkulatun@pnw.edu

(219)989-2614

Hammond, Anderson, 143A

College of Technology Faculty

Jai P. Agrawal, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


jpagrawa@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2479

Ildar Dale Akhmadullin

Ildar (Dale) Akhmadullin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Technology


iakhmadu@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5533

Westville, Technology Building 275

Alireza Alavizadeh

Ali Alavizadeh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Industrial Engineering Technology


aalaviza@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3162

Hammond, Anderson Building, Room 231

Ricardo A. Calix, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


rcalix@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2013

Magesh Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Graphics Technology


magesh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3195

Hammond, ANDR 208M

Joy Colwell

Director of Graduate Studies


colwell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2545

Laws 242

Chuck DeCastro, M.S.

Lecturer, Computer Information Technology


rdecastr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2741

Westville – TECH 272

Thomas Dobrowski

Thomas J. Dobrowski, MBA

Associate Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


tdobrows@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5724

Westville, Technology Building, Room 289

Omer Farook, M.S.E.E.

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


ofarook@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2639

Bankole Fasanya, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership and Supervision


fbankole@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8130

Hammond, Anderson RM 208N

Masoud Fathizadeh

Masoud Fathizadeh, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


fathizad@PNW.edu

(219)989-2757

Anderson 208H

James B. Higley

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


Jbhigley@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2584

Jean Jiang

Jean Jiang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology


jjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 785 - 5372

Hammond, ANDERSON 222; Westville, TECH 280

Ge Jin

Ge Jin, D.Sc.

Professor, Computer Information Technology and Computer Graphics Technology


ge.jin@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2131

Hammond Campus, Anderson Building Room: 238

Tae-Hoon Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


Hammond, ANDR 236

Ying Luo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology


Ying.luo@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2421

Hammond, Anderson 237

Maged Mikhail

Maged Mikhail, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mechatronics Engineering Technology


mmikhail@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2280

Hammond campus, Anderson Building Room 233

Lash Mapa, Ph.D.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


lmapa@pnw.edu

(219)989-2574

Hammond, ANDR 234

Shoji Nakayama

Shoji Nakayama, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership and Supervision


nakayama@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8062

Ralph Ocon, J.D.

Professor, Organizational Leadership and Supervision


rocon@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2571

José A. Peña

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Technology


penaj@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2409

Calumet Campus, ANDR 208G

Michael Roller

Michael Alden Roller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Graphics Technology


rollerm@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2354

Hammond Campus, ANDR 208J

George Stefanek

George Stefanek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


stefanek@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5212

Westville, Tech 293

Michelle Taylor, M.S.

Lecturer, Computer Graphics Technology


mmtaylor@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4163

Sham Tickoo

Sham Tickoo, M.S.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


Stickoo@pnw.edu

219-989-2525

Anderson 208E

Michael Tu

Michael Tu, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Information Technology


Michael.Tu@pnw.edu

(219)989-2634

Hammond, Anderson 235

Edward Vavrek

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


evavrek@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5245

Xianping Wang

Xianping Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology


wang4200@pnw.edu

(219)785-5723

Wangling (Warren) Yu

Wangling (Warren) Yu

Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology


yu434@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5214

Afshin Zahraee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


azahraee@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5522

Westville, Technology Building, Room 279

Image of Chen Zhang, Ph.D.

Cheng Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


zhan4168@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5704

  • Hammond, Anderson 208M
  • Westville Technology 283

College of Technology Academic Advisors

Amy Bishop

Academic Advisor


mcgarvey@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5556

Jonathan Dackow

Academic Advisor


jdackow@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2484

Amber Rose Schuler

Academic Advisor


arschule@pnw.edu

989-4123

ANDR 211

College of Technology Staff

Debbie Blades

Director, Industrial Relations and Experiential Learning


bladesd@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2611

Laura Dorsch

Assistant to the Dean


ldorsch@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3251

Mont Handley

Associate Director, Commercialization and Manufacturing Excellence Center


handleym@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2318

David McLees

Technology Administrator


mclees@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2526

Geri Revoir

Secretary


grevoir@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8092

Rick Rickerson

Laboratory Administrator


rickersonr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2405

Mary Rose Sicinski

Graduate Program Coordinator


maryrose@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2966

Lori Staack

Secretary


lstaack@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5619

Rodger Veatch

Lab Technician


rveatch@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5382